Art courses, Live streams, News, News 2021

Paint-along Live Stream online classes- Bookings open!

Hello everyone!

My test live stream class on Tuesday went well and all the participants are coming back for a second helping to finish the Viola we started in the first session… So I am ready to launch this ship across the ocean, rather than just floating about on the local pond, although I am very fond of a local pond. I made the announcement on Patreon yesterday and now I am opening bookings to everyone.

The first session will take place on Saturday 6th of February from 2pm to 4pm and we will paint a daffodil. I am only taking ten participants, so that I have enough time to take questions and give enough attention to everyone. There are 2 spaces left. If you wish to book a space, you can contact me with my website contact form (please click here for the link). The fee for the two-hour session is £20 and payment can be made via Paypal, or I can send an invoice with a link that will take you to a website where you can pay by card. I will then send you an invite to a virtual classroom, where you will find info about the session, list of materials, a paints’ list with substitute and other things. You will require a Google email address in order to access the classroom, as it is a Google education tool. I will post the link in the classroom the day before the session, when I have a definite list of participants. I really enjoyed the pilot session with my lovely volunteers so I am very excited about this!

So, would you like to paint a daffodil along with me? I look forward to meeting you online soon…

Happy painting!

4 thoughts on “Paint-along Live Stream online classes- Bookings open!”

  1. I make that;
    06:00 Pacific
    07:00 Mountain
    08:00 Central
    09:00 Eastern
    and I think it will be totally worth getting up early for…..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s